Instagram- September 4th 2014, A day in my Shoes.

Instagram hw  Was a busy Day for me On thursday like every single day. Waking up extra early to wash my car in the city of South Gate, Ca. when i was done washing my car i dropped off the lady friend to Huntington Beach community college. From there i came to School from 8:00 am to 4:00pm after i went to work at 4:30pm and let me tell you i was late with the 405 fwy traffic. After i finished working at 11:00pm i decided to purchase a 3 piece living room set for my house as a gift for my mother. when the day finally finished i decided to invite my girlfriend Stephanie to Buffalo Wild Wings where we pigged out on wings and headed home to start home work and get ready for another day of nothing but school and work.

 

Leave a Reply

