Wk4 – Plaster Moldings At The Beach – 09/19/2014

The experience about the beach for me was crazy i didn’t the plaster was going to dry so fast. i put my foot down in the sand and my foot had gotten stuck and my girlfriend who was with me was making fun of me all afternoon. i went on my day off of work and school and we went to late when the sun was already going down so i didn’t think it’ll dry but i attempted it anyways everything went pretty cool. i made the plaster correctly but it didn’t want to settle and i was scared if it was because of the heat. but it settle extremely fast and the only con about this experience is that i lost my brand new socks to the beach. it made me really sad and i went back home sock less and wet. other than that the entire experience was awesome and i had a lot of fun doing it.beachsbeachbeach1

Leave a Reply

