Wk5 – A new me – Karina Lizarraga

art random 1 The swag me. i asked a new friend a couple questions about me she told me that i looked like a person who cares to much about my appearance and that she thought i was cute but that i looked like a person that would never talk to her because she thinks that she is ugly herself. She said that she could picture my name as a jake or jacob. she at least got the first letter correct. She guest correct and told me that she thought that my major was undeclared and that i looked confused about what i wanted to do about my major. She was just kind of shy at first and after she even asked me for my number and that we should keep in touch she acted pretty normal but just a little uptight. but the experience was overall nothing to different but it was cool i met a new friend and it was fun,

Leave a Reply

