Wk7- Painting in Venice-

I went out to venice on my day off and i was with my girlfriend and it was awesome i would love to do that again we had so much fun form begging to end we had laughs and enjoyed painting the walls of venice and other artists where giving me tips and what not and i was like sorry guys I’m not a professional. even though it took me one hour and a half to get there but every second was worth it i bought paint and had a blast. i wish i had more paint and more power in my fingers because it was tire in to be holding the paint down.venice

to the rite i wrote my name and to the left i made a little thing for me and my girlfriend of our initials.

venice1venice2venice3

Leave a Reply

